Sunday, November 20, 2011

New Ebook By Sean McCartney Released

Former Washington General and young adult novelist Sean McCartney has announced his newest e-book has been released.

The book is titled Black Knight Chronicles: Rise of Evil and Sean describes it as as being in the tradition of Lord of the Rings and Eragon.

The book description according to Amazon is as follows...

After an era of war, peace finally comes to the Kingdom of Dacian. All is well until a fateful day in December when an evil wizard unleashes his ruthless assassins on a path of death and destruction. Now darkness has begun to envelope the land. In time, a young king will be tested and rival groups must come together to save the kingdom from annihilation.

...Defeat is Unimaginable.


Sean has currently published two young adult novels in his "The Treasure Hunters Club" series, and has said on the series Facebook group that the release date for the third should be out soon.

CLICK BELOW TO ORDER BLACK KNIGHT CHRONICLES: RISE OF EVIL FROM AMAZON.COM

CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE TREASURE HUNTERS CLUB WEBSITE

And while you are at it

CLICK HERE TO READ MY TOP PLAYER ENTRY FOR SEAN McCARTNEY 

No comments:

Post a Comment