Thursday, May 5, 2011

Former General's Second Book Coming Out Soon

I just wanted to inform everyone, especially any younger fans, that Book 2 of "The Treasure Hunter's Club" Series entitled "Breaking The Beale Code" will be out on May 7th. The Treasure Hunters Club is a series of books written by former Washington General Sean McCartney.

McCartney, now a school teacher is also the author of this exciting Young Adult series written for kids ages 8-14. The series details the adventures of treasure hunters Tommy and his Uncle Diamond Jack as they travel the world in search of riches. No doubt the two years McCartney spent traveling the globe against the globetrotters was an inspiration for the world adventures he now writes.

You can find more information about the books at WWW.TREASUREHUNTERSCLUBBOOK.COM.

You can also pre-order the book from by CLICKING HERE!

Also, you can order the first book, "The Secrets of the Magical Medallions" by CLICKING HERE!

No comments:

Post a Comment